Team

Welcome to our team page............

Directors

Ivan Fomin
Ivan Fomin
Managing Director
T - +44 (0) 1246 861166
M - +44 (0) 7881 782828
F - +44 (0) 1246 823639
E - ivan.fomin@mandse.com
Huw Thomas
Huw Thomas
Sales Director
T - +44 (0) 1246 861166
M - +44 (0) 7879 628766
F - +44 (0) 1246 823639
E - huw.thomas@mandse.com
 
 

Contracts & Sales

Rob Sellers
Rob Sellers
Contracts Manager
T - +44 (0) 1246 861166
M - +44 (0) 7879 816408
F - +44 (0) 1246 823639
E - rob.sellers@mandse.com
Grahame Halls
Grahame Halls
Sales Manager
T - +44 (0) 1246 861166
M - +44 (0) 7748 487684
F - +44 (0) 1246 823639
E - grahame.halls@mandse.com
 
James Hutson
James Hutson
Sales Manager E + H
T - +44 (0) 1246 861166
M - +44 (0) 7717 548 928
F - +44 (0) 1246 823 639
E - james.hutson@mandse.com
 

Service & Spares

Alan Britland
Alan Britland
Workshop Manager
T - +44 (0) 1246 861166
M - +44 (0) 7545 877320
F - +44 (0) 1246 823639
E - alan.britland@mandse.com
John Birkett
John Birkett
Mobiles and Electrical Manager
T - +44 (0) 1246 861166
M - +44 (0) 7887 580385
F - +44 (0) 1246 823639
E - john.birkett@mandse.com
 
Daryl Dickinson
Daryl Dickinson
Mobile Rig Manager
T - +44 (0) 1246 861166
M - +44 (0) 7584 468828
F - +44 (0) 1246 823639
E - daryl.dickinson@mandse.com
Neil Lacey
Neil Lacey
Services Sales Manager
T - +44 (0) 1246 861166
M - +44 (0) 7799 377059
F - +44 (0) 1246 823639
E - neil.lacey@mandse.com
 
Derrick Jones
Derrick Jones
Workshop Supervisor
T - +44 (0) 1246 861166
F - +44 (0) 1246 823639
E - Derrick.Jones@mandse.com
 

Accounts & Administration

Jennifer Niblett
Jennifer Niblett
Accounts
T - +44 (0) 1246 861166
F - +44 (0) 1246 823639
E - jennifer.niblett@mandse.com
Jacqueline Thomas
Jacqueline Thomas
Administration
T - +44 (0) 1246 861166
F - +44 (0) 1246 823639
E - jacqui.thomas@mandse.com
 
Rebekah Linacre
Rebekah Linacre
Systems Administrator
T - +44 (0) 1246 861166
F - +44 (0) 1246 823639
E - Rebekah.linacre@mandse.com
Jayne Wilkinson
Jayne Wilkinson
Administration Assistant
T - +44 (0) 1246 861166
F - +44 (0) 1246 823639
E - jayne.wilkinson@mandse.com